Fashion Fabric Techniques

I work in many types of fabric dyeing and printing.   It is always amazing to see other artisans that are so skilled in their work.   Itajime: clamp-bound resist dyeing is something they have perfected.  I am currently working on some clothing for myself, also since I never seem to have summer garments that work with anything else in the closet.  This is a clothing style I love, the patterning and color is perfect and they use many “green” natural materials and techniques.
Ocelot Clothing, designer Angelina DeAntonis

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. maryam in marrakech
    Jun 20, 2008 @ 17:35:05

    oooh, I just love that dress. I am linking over.

    Reply

  2. Heidi Shaulis
    Jun 22, 2008 @ 18:09:01

    I love this dress with the circles down the front; that is gorgeous!

    Reply

  3. blossomingtree
    Jun 22, 2008 @ 20:13:50

    I like them both. They look so comfortable.

    Reply

  4. How to Get Six Pack Fast
    Apr 15, 2009 @ 16:58:16

    This is very hot info. I’ll share it on Facebook.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

