Fashion Personal Style

I have been thinking about my personal style in clothing. Every year as spring comes around I start to stare in the closet and push things around to try and find things to wear. I used to make clothing as part of my collections, but have moved on the more accessories and interior design items. Fashion always draws me back and I am commited to making some new items for my own use this season. Summer is the hardest time for dressing to me.  I hate going shopping in department stores, we have such a limited selection in this area and I have limied finances right now. Looking at eco fashion has been interesting, a lot of new designers with great styles.  It is Earth Day this week.
I found this great designer Lizzie Parker, I love her work.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Design for Mankind
    Apr 22, 2008 @ 02:01:57

    I LOOOOOOVE THAT TOP! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

