Eco Fashion Design


SI:SU
Originally uploaded by Oddy Knocky

Here is a great design company that I found (via Crust Station). They are eco friendly and very creative. They have great vintage flair with their clothing. It is just they way I try to run my business. Love the color on their web site

In my own textile business at this time in my life, I have started to focus more on home accessories and fabrics.  But I will always be drawn to fashion design and style.  I still make bags and small fashion accessories, and create the fashion for my own clothing to wear.  

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. marichelle
    Apr 07, 2008 @ 22:23:39

    great find!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

