Inspiration


Angelia*A

I just received my copy of Marie Claire Idees. It is in French and I can not read much but the visuals are so good it is all you need. When I see things like this photo, I so wish I were a better knitter. I can do a knit and pearl stitch in straight rows, that is about it.
I love this bag, the color, the shape, the design. It is inspirted by simple vegetables, even better.
Even more plant inspiration on the other pages.
Claire-Mag-1

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marlena
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 02:37:41

    those are really great pics! love that bag!

    Reply

  2. jude
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 11:34:54

    it is true that the pictures say it all.

    Reply

  3. Alison Whittington
    Feb 20, 2008 @ 18:27:02

    I first discovered that magazine about seven or eight years ago when I was working on Home Matters and we got a copy in the office – I kept that copy for years and pored over it like I would a fine book. I am so sad to admit that I have no idea what happened to it. Someday, I would love to subscribe.

    Reply

  4. nicole
    Feb 27, 2008 @ 03:21:47

    what a cool bag! (I bet my bunnies would love it)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

