Shop Update

I have been working on some total new looks for my shop.  I will be posting throughout the week.  I hope you can take a look and be sure to let me know what you think.   My new fabric printing have been great fun to work out.   I will be doing a workshop next week, so expect even more printing. Also some applique and embroidery details are added. I am always so intrigued by Jude work in quilting and applique. We have different styles but the cloth is always a connecting spirit.

New Pillow from the Studio

Weed-Pillow-0108

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jude
    Jan 14, 2008 @ 11:46:13

    hey this is lovely. pillows so often present the perfect opportunity to frame an idea, i love the added circle applique. and thanks for your kind compliments.

    Reply

  2. Becca
    Jan 15, 2008 @ 04:53:08

    That is such a lovely pillow! !!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Katie Lyn
    Jan 15, 2008 @ 06:30:46

    Beautiful Blog! I love the photo on your header.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

