Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays to everyone no matter what they may be. This will be slow posting week, I am very busy in the studio. I lot of new things coming in the new year.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fiona
    Dec 27, 2007 @ 22:28:34

    Wishing you and your family all the best this holiday season.

    Reply

  2. fiona
    Dec 28, 2007 @ 17:35:37

    Hope you had a blessed and merry Christmas.

    Reply

  3. jude
    Dec 31, 2007 @ 14:31:02

    you too!

    Reply

  4. George Mallone
    Jul 09, 2010 @ 12:26:27

    I really liked reading you post. I run a blog myself about TV furniture so your blog is very helpful for me. I am search for ideas and new, innovative furniture for TV. I am also interested in finding how the tv furnitures will change with the new 3D Tvs. The reason is that with 3D Tvs you need to watch at a certain vertical angle so some furniture that position the TV higher or lower than your eyes might be difficult to use with the new TVs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

