Blog Favorites

rock-girl-1.jpg
I was recently tagged by Jeannine with the Rockin’ Girl Blogger Award.  It is so nice that she has been supporting me in this new Blog world.  I now need to select 5 favorite bloggers to award.  I have only been blogging for a short time, and there are so many blogs to love, so here are my favorites at this time.

Tricia, she is an artist using shibori as well as digital, her work is great.

Martha, I love the structural design using fabric.

Gabreial, all things vintage.

Melina, green living and home schooling.

Mimie, the best bath and beauty products.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chris + brea
    Aug 15, 2007 @ 19:32:37

    you have good taste. uniform-studio is my favorite. thanks for the introduction.

    Reply

  2. Lora
    Aug 17, 2007 @ 19:50:13

    Love your website … very visually pleasing! The cabinet has a very classy look … clean lines. Love it!

    Reply

  3. Gabreial
    Aug 20, 2007 @ 11:22:27

    Hi Angelia! I found this through my stats, what a nice surprise. Thank you!
    Gabreial

    Reply

  4. Shannon
    Aug 20, 2007 @ 22:15:13

    Beautiful cabinet. I love nice furniture. I really like everything you’ve got on top of it, too. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

