Design Boards

 

I have been working on a mood board for Decor8 contest. We moved a large storage cabinet from my home studio Friday and found these style boards I did years ago. I love seeing the different styles from the past and how I still use these boards as well as others all the time. No I am working on interior design instead of fashion for our move to the beach house, but fabric and fashion is allways involved with my style.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. calyptra
    Jun 12, 2007 @ 07:22:08

    They are awesome and the way you have put them together shows your color sense..

    Good Job

    Reply

  2. Angelia
    Jun 12, 2007 @ 15:01:04

    Thank you so much. These were done long age, but I love to look at the fashion styles over the years.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

